@ Planning

18 Lytton Street, Observatory 7925

PO Box 164, Observatory 7935

Tel: 021 447 9401

Fax: 086 689 7460

Cell: 083 460 5465 (Anine Trümplemann)

anine@planning.co.zaelizna@planning.co.za

Aberman Associates

Urban Planning & Economics 

 214 Gibraltar House, 74 Regent Road, Sea Point, Cape Town 8005

PO Box 317, Sea Point, Cape Town 8060

Tel:  +27-21-439-6724
Fax: 086-612-5709 (South Africa only)

Cell: +27-83-292-6887
email: larry@aberman.co.za

skype: larry.aberman1

ARoux Town Planning

6 De Oude Werf Close, Klein Bron Estate, Brackenfell 7560

PO Box 259, Cape Gate 7562

Tel: 021 987 1984 or 083 448 0376 (André Roux)

andre@arouxplanning.co.za

BCD Town & Regional Planners

21 Blaauwberg Road, Milnerton 7443

PO Box 11333, Bloubergrant 7443

Tel: 021 557 5420

Fax: 021 557 5417

bcd@iafrica.com 

BvZPlan

Unit No. 8, 4 Nina Street, Brackenfell 7560

PO Box 765, Brackenfell 7561

Tel: 021 981 1406 (Bertie van Zyl)

Fax 1: 021 982 3672

Fax 2: 086 632 7853

info@bvzplan.co.za 

CNdV Africa

Bree Street Studios, 17 New Church Street, Cape Town 8001

PO Box 16465, Vlaeberg 8018

Tel: 021 424 5022 (Simon Nicks)

Fax: 021 424 6837

simon@cndv.co.za; planning@cndv.co.za

D & S Planning Studio

250 Buitengracht Street, Tamboerskloof 8001

Tel: 021 422 3549

ben@planningstudio.co.zafred@planningstudio.co.za

David Bettesworth Town & Regional Planners

138 Democracy Way, Milnerton 7441

PO Box 20003, Big Bay 7448

Tel: 021 551 1741 (David Bettesworth)

Fax: 086 669 4395

david@dbtownplanner.co.za

Headland Planners

9 Highlands Close, Edgemead 7441

PO Box 197, Edgemead 7407

Tel: 021 559 6849 or Cell: 083 785 9258 (Claus Mischker)

Fax: 086 510 8188

claus@headland.co.za

Japie Hugo

Japie Hugo

7 Hely Hutchinson Avenue

Camps Bay

8005

083 280 6335

japie@hugo.org.za

JONO Trust Professional Planners

130 Forest Drive, Pinelands 7405

Tel: 082 788 5816 (Mark Job)

Fax: 086 560 9000

mark@jonotrust.co.za

Marike Vreken Town Planners

Marike Vreken Town Planners

21 Trotter Street, Knysna 6570

PO Box 2180, Knysna 6570

Tel: 044 382 0420 (Marike Vreken)

Fax: 086 459 2987

marike@vreken.co.za 

MLH Architects & Planners

3rd Floor, Graphic Centre, 199 Loop Street, Cape Town 8001

PO Box 15002, Vlaeberg 8018

Tel: 021 424 3210 

Fax: 021 424 7810

andrew@mlh.co.zachristopher@mlh.co.zaalleng@mlh.co.za 

Neil Schwartz Town Planning

19 Dock Road, V&A Waterfront, Cape Town 8002

PO Box 50056, V&A Waterfront 8002

Tel: 021 408 7678 or Cell: 082 777 7330 (Neil Schwartz)

Fax: 086 680 6673

nschwartz@waterfront.co.za

Nigel Burls & Associates

Suite 802, The Point, 76 Regent Road, Sea Point 8005

Tel: 021 439 9030

Cell: 082 441 3340 (Nigel Burls)

nigel@nigelburls.co.za; mida@nigelburls.co.za 

NuPlan Africa

11A Gladstone Street, Durbanville

PO Box 3603, Tygervalley 7536

Tel: 021 975 12 65

Fax: 021 975 1264

theo@nuplanafrica.co.zadirk@nuplanafrica.co.zadanette@nuplanafrica.co.zabjorn@nuplanafrica.co.za 

Pierre Smit & Associates

3 Aloe Street, Vredehoek, Cape Town 8001

Tel: 021 461 5025

Fax: 083 267 8986 (Pierre Smit)

plan@pierresmit.co.za 

Planning Partners

16 Bree Street, Cape Town, 8001

PO Box 4866, Cape Town 8000

Tel: 021 418 0510 (Geoff Underwood & Lisa van Aarde)

Fax: 021 418 0502

geoff@planpart.co.za; lisa@planpart.co.zamauritz@planpart.co.za

Planscape

PO Box 557, Moorreesburg, 7310

Cell: 072 202 4408 (Martin Langenhoven)

Tel:  (022) 433 4408

Fax: 086 697 2069

planscape@telkomsa.net 

Plan 4 SA

PO Box 1152, Cape Gate, 7562

Tel: 084 410 6132 (Martin Jonker)

Fax: 086 524 8738

martinj@plan4sa.co.za

Rode & Associates

11 De Villiers Street, Bellville 7530, PO Box 1566, Bellville 7535

Tel: 021 946 2480 (Berchtwald Rode), Fax: 021 946 1238

berchtwald@rode.co.za

Sibane Planning & Development

3rd Floor, Castle Mews Building, 16A Newmarket Street, Woodstock 8001

PO Box 44459, Claremont 7735

Cell: 083 255 7656 (Simon Beamish)

Cell: 072 553 3991 (Louise Seaward)

Fax: 086 585 6607

simon@sibane.co.zalouise@sibane.co.za

South Consulting

PO Box 264

Piketberg

7320

Phone: 022 913 3151

Cell: 082 562 6740

Jan Truter <jan@southcon.co.za

Sydney Holden Town Planners

60 Acacia Street, Heldervue, Somerset West 7130

Tel: 021 855 1156

Fax: 086 666 5511

Cell: 084 629 3328 (Sydney Holden)

sholden@telkomsa.net

Tommy Brummer Town Planners

242 Buitengracht Road, Bo-Kaap, Cape Town 8001

Tel: 021 531 8435 (Tommy Brummer)

Fax: 021 531 4520

tommy@tommybrummer.co.zaquintus@tommybrummer.co.zacor@tommybrummer.co.za

Tshani Consulting CC

12 Elton Street, Southernwood, East London 5201

Postnet Suite 98, Private Bag X9063, East London 5200

Tel: 043 722 1198 (Kreason Naidoo)

kreason@tshani.co.zamauricia@tshani.co.za

TV3 Architects and Town Planners

1st Floor LA Gratitude Office Building, 97 Dorp Street, Stellenbosch 7600

Tel: 021 861 3800 (Thys Walters)

Fax: 021 882 8025

thys@tv3.co.za ;carink@tv3.co.za

Umsiza Planning

No. 2 Rose Gate, Robertson

Box 649, Robertson 6705

Tel: 023 626 1506 or Cell: 082 825 9891 (Anna-Christa Redelinghuys)

Fax: 086 617 9318

annachris@mweb.co.za 

Urban Dynamics South Cape

2nd Floor, Tygervalley Chambers 5, 27 Willie van Schoor Ave., Bellville 7530

PO Box 2445, Bellville 7535

Tel: 021 948 1545 (Gerhard Swart & Paul Olden)

Fax: 021 948 1588

gerhard@udwc.co.zapaul@udwc.co.zawillem@udwc.co.zajaco@udwc.co.zamartin@udwc.co.zaerika@udwc.co.za

Urban Dynamics Western Cape

2nd Floor, Tygervalley Chambers 5, 27 Willie van Schoor Ave., Bellville 7530

PO Box 2445, Bellville 7535

Tel: 021 948 1545 (Gerhard Swart & Paul Olden)

Fax: 021 948 1588

gerhard@udwc.co.zapaul@udwc.co.zawillem@udwc.co.zapj@udwc.co.zapieter@udwc.co.zaerika@udwc.co.za

Urban Dynamics Eastern Cape

PO Box 27757, Greenacres, Port Elizabeth, 6057

117 Cape Road, Mill Park, Port Elizabeth, 6001

Tel: 041 374 3980

Fax: 041 374 3984

finance@udec.co.za 

Warren Petterson Planning

T: 021 552 5255  

F: 086 537 9187 

C: 083 639 8888 

Warren Petterson Pr. Pln A/189/2010

warren@wpplanning.co.za

Contact

T: +27(0)21 948 1545
E: info@saacppsouth.org.za